☀️ Now accepting Arizona patients!



Jennifer Curtin, MD

Chief Medical Officer and Cofounder

Ryan Kellogg, PhD

Chief Executive Officer and Cofounder

Michael Snyder, PhD

Cofounder and Chair of Scientific Advisory Board

Clinical team

Stuart Malcolm, MD

Clinic Director and Lead Physician

Melanie Minor, CMA

Clinical Program Manager

Kristi Graham, CCMA, CMMA

Medical and Administrative Assistant

Leslie Conner, NP

Provider, RTHM Clinic

Cathy Tewolde, NP

Provider RTHM Clinic

Jamie Bishop, CMA

Medical Assistant

Jessi Noel, CMA

Medical Assistant

Cecil Moreno, CMA

Medical Assistant

Lab team

Yael Rosenberg-Hasson, PhD

R&D Director, RTHM Lab

Ian Simms

Operations Manager, RTHM Lab

Jimena Guerrero Parada

Laboratory Assistant, RTHM Lab

Tech team

Dan Horbatt

Chief Technology Officer

Zach McMahon

Data Analyst

Jille van der Togt

Data/AI Engineer

Product and finance team

Eduardo Bohrer

Director of Product Strategy

Solace Sonder

Product Designer

Zuzanna Michalewicz

Product & Web Design

Title and name


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.